Instructors

We’ve got nine great instructors!  

Click on a photo or name to learn more about each instructor!

 

Helene

 

 

Helene Welch

Violin

helene@kaleidoscope123.org

Helene Begins  Teaching Fall 2017!

 

 

The Following Instructors are Accepting Students Currently:

032

 

 

Linnea Wentworth

oboe | violin | cello

beginning woodwinds (flute, clarinet, saxophone)

 

 

 

Jung 2

Jung Jang

voice & piano

jung@kaleidoscope123.org

 

 

 

 

Rachel Preston

 

 

Rachel Preston

piano

rachel@kaleidoscope123.org

 

 

 

Sally Hart

 

Sally Hart

Piano and Organ

sally@kaleidoscope123.org

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle

Michelle Rhee

Violin and Piano

michelle@kaleidoscope123.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessie 2014

Jessie Scott

violin |viola | voice

preschool music

jessie@kaleidoscope123.org

 

 

 

 

Rocci_bio_pic

 

Rocci Medawar

Guitar | Voice | Ukulele

roccimedawar@gmail.com

 

 

 

Instructors Not Currently Accepting Students:

Hanna

 

 

Hanna Cho

piano | organ | voice | composition

hanna@kaleidoscope123.org

Leave a Reply